Are You in Good Hands?

Are You in Good Hands?

“I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. 30 I and the Father are one.” John 10:28-30
New International Version (NIV)

I’m sure we are all familiar with the All State commercial with the actor asking, “are you in good hands?” Well, today I want to know are you in good hands? We all put our trust in insurance companies, doctors, lawyers, our employers, etc. but do you put your trust in the Lord? The scripture above states that we belong to God and no one can snatch us out of his hands. God should be the head of our lives and we should trust him wholeheartedly. Even when it feels we are going through tough times God still has us in His hands. He may be quiet when we are in a storm, but He is always there. No matter what, God is always by our side. I dare you to trust Him, and I dare you to put your life in His hands. For He has so much better for us than we have planned for ourselves. All you have to do is trust and believe in Him.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

